NOVA Pulmonary Critical Care and Sleep Associates, LLC IconNOVA Pulmonary Critical Care and Sleep Associates, LLC

Loudoun County

5.0 11 reviews

  • Avatar Debbie Frame ★★★★★ in the last week
    Dr. Dubey has been so helpful with my lung issues and it has made me feel very safe during the pandemic to be able to have Telemed appointments. His office staff is amazing... a huge shout out to Natasha who is #1 in my book as she gets … More back to you when you ask a question, gets you an appointment when you really need to be seen and generally takes care of you like you are a family member.
  • Avatar Lisa McLaughlin ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Dubey & Natasha are wonderful! The care and attention they give me shows that they truly care about my health and well-being. I’ve been a patient for a year now and couldn’t be happier.
  • Avatar Hita Doshi ★★★★★ a year ago
    We have received really great care from Dr. Dubey and his team for almost a year now. My dad’s health issues are complicated, and Dr. Dubey have really helped us achieve a better quality of life for him. He is refreshingly knowledgeable, … More patient, thorough and efficient. All of the office staff is also incredibly helpful and friendly. I am so happy that we landed here and highly recommend choosing this medical group.
  • Avatar Christina Fontana ★★★★★ a year ago
    My Mom was very well taken care of by Dr. Dubey. Everyone is very nice and it is nice to be treated well. We will continue to come here. Thank you.
  • Avatar Wais Sarwari ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Dr Dobey is one of the best Pulomanry. My mother has other doctor but we prefer to take her there because of his care and understanding of my mother needs.
  • Avatar Sheri Barker ★★★★★ a year ago
    I really enjoy Dr. Dubai and his assistant, Natasha. They are personable and caring with the whole process of taking a sleep test, getting acquainted with the CPAP machine and life with sleep apnea. It's always an enjoyable experience … More whenever I go in!
  • A Google User ★★★★★ a year ago
    I really enjoy Dr. Dubai and his assistant, Natasha. They are personable and caring with the whole process of taking a sleep test, getting acquainted with the CPAP machine and life with sleep apnea. It's always an enjoyable experience … More whenever I go in!
  • Avatar Rashmi Newatia ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    My experience with a visit to Dr. Dubey’s office was excellent. He is a great listener and very thorough with his feedback. I highly recommend Dr. Dubey to anyone who is looking for a very good pulmonologist.
  • Avatar sam mcclary ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Dubey & Natasha Both very Professional in caring for Patient needs. Dr Dubey is the Best.
  • Avatar Marilyn Henrikson ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I'm wowed by the wonderful office staff and caring doctor.
  • Avatar megan f ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great practice! Doctor is very attentive, but does not waste your time. I did not have to wait for any of my appointments once in the office, easy booking online, and the receptionist is lovely. Feel like family now! Will definitely go … More back for any respiratory problems I have in the future! I highly recommend!!
  • Avatar John J ★★★★★ 2 years ago

View Google Reviews Leave A Review