NOVA Pulmonary Critical Care and Sleep Associates, LLC IconNOVA Pulmonary Critical Care and Sleep Associates, LLC

Loudoun County

4.7 13 reviews

  • Avatar Dara McElhaney ☆☆☆☆ a week ago
    Horrible experience. I was not sleeping and wen to see the Dr to talk about it. I was up all night with horrible heart palpitations. He told me I was anxious and to read a book or do laundry when I felt I was tired and couldn't sleep. … More It was terrible advise, and feeling defeated I went to my regular Dr. instead. My regular Dr. ran bloodwork on me and apparently I have a HUGE thyroid imbalance, the number one symptoms are unable to sleep, jitters, and heart palpitations. I was shocked that when I saw a specialist he did not notice these symptoms and simply told me to "read a book" before bed. Waste of time going to this practice.
  • Avatar Adelle Gonzalez ★★★★★ in the last week
    I cannot express how absolutely wonderful Nurse Practicioner, Danah Blamaceda is! I had been experiencing extreme fatigue, shortness of breath and severe chest pain. I was seen by Danah and she saved my life! Upon reviewing my medical … More history, she saw that I had been anemic before and based on my complaints ordered blood work as a precaution. She assessed me and ordered a chest x-ray and based on my discomfort prescribed inhalers and an antibiotic. She was so caring, empathetic and really listened as I described what I was feeling and how scared I was having these symptoms after having Covid 3 months prior. She reassured me that she would call me as soon as she received my results and we would talk then. Everyone I met was superb! So upbeat, friendly and efficient!The next day after completing the required tests, I received a call from Danah who was very concerned about my condition and shared that I needed to go to the emergency room immediately as my blood count was gravely low and that I would need a blood transfusion ASAP! She urged me to go and shared how concerned she was for my well being. I went to the hospital and received the care I needed and am fully recovered! No more shortness of breath, fatigue or chest pain!Danah having taken the time to really listen to me and make sure she left no stone unturned saved my life!! She reached out to me multiple times a day to make sure I was recovering well and that I was receiving the care I needed. Thank you for your diligence, thank you so much for your care! In this world with so much uncertainty, so much discord I was truly blessed to have met you and been in your care, you went the extra mile and was so heart felt in staying in touch with me through a very scary time for my family and I.Thank you beyond words and I highly recommend them if you are in need of pulmonary care!Eternally grateful,Adelle Gonzalez
  • Avatar Debbie Frame ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Dr. Dubey has been so helpful with my lung issues and it has made me feel very safe during the pandemic to be able to have Telemed appointments. His office staff is amazing... a huge shout out to Natasha who is #1 in my book as she gets … More back to you when you ask a question, gets you an appointment when you really need to be seen and generally takes care of you like you are a family member.
  • Avatar Lisa McLaughlin ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Dubey & Natasha are wonderful! The care and attention they give me shows that they truly care about my health and well-being. I’ve been a patient for a year now and couldn’t be happier.
  • Avatar Hita Doshi ★★★★★ a year ago
    We have received really great care from Dr. Dubey and his team for almost a year now. My dad’s health issues are complicated, and Dr. Dubey have really helped us achieve a better quality of life for him. He is refreshingly knowledgeable, … More patient, thorough and efficient. All of the office staff is also incredibly helpful and friendly. I am so happy that we landed here and highly recommend choosing this medical group.
  • Avatar Christina Fontana ★★★★★ a year ago
    My Mom was very well taken care of by Dr. Dubey. Everyone is very nice and it is nice to be treated well. We will continue to come here. Thank you.
  • Avatar Wais Sarwari ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr Dobey is one of the best Pulomanry. My mother has other doctor but we prefer to take her there because of his care and understanding of my mother needs.
  • Avatar Pierre Sofiane ☆☆☆☆ 2 months ago
    Literally the first words out of this supposed “sleep medicine doctor” Dubey’s mouth was “I don’t prescribe sleep medicine.” Then what is your job? I hadn’t even started talking about my struggles, and he already dismissed … More them. He saw a young man and thought just another junky wanting some candy. I literally said nothing about my life struggles, though he had notes stating I failed all conservative treatments over 5 years for sleep problems treated by my primary care doctors. Dropped this doctor so fast and then he had the audacity to charge me to read my sleep study that was already summarized by the sleep center, which to my surprise was not part of the visit copay. Scummy move.And one of the most condescending and rude front desk personnel ever, too. You’re taking her time. Wish I could give this place zero star. I found a wonderful qualified neurologist who had empathy and compassion and saw my struggles with insomnia and prescribe me medication that finally get my life back in order, and now I can function as an adult.
  • Avatar Sheri Barker ★★★★★ a year ago
    I really enjoy Dr. Dubai and his assistant, Natasha. They are personable and caring with the whole process of taking a sleep test, getting acquainted with the CPAP machine and life with sleep apnea. It's always an enjoyable experience … More whenever I go in!
  • A Google User ★★★★★ a year ago
    I really enjoy Dr. Dubai and his assistant, Natasha. They are personable and caring with the whole process of taking a sleep test, getting acquainted with the CPAP machine and life with sleep apnea. It's always an enjoyable experience … More whenever I go in!
  • Avatar Rashmi Newatia ★★★★★ a year ago
    My experience with a visit to Dr. Dubey’s office was excellent. He is a great listener and very thorough with his feedback. I highly recommend Dr. Dubey to anyone who is looking for a very good pulmonologist.
  • Avatar sam mcclary ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Dubey & Natasha Both very Professional in caring for Patient needs. Dr Dubey is the Best.
  • Avatar Marilyn Henrikson ★★★★★ a year ago
    I'm wowed by the wonderful office staff and caring doctor.
  • Avatar megan f ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great practice! Doctor is very attentive, but does not waste your time. I did not have to wait for any of my appointments once in the office, easy booking online, and the receptionist is lovely. Feel like family now! Will definitely go … More back for any respiratory problems I have in the future! I highly recommend!!
  • Avatar John J ★★★★★ 2 years ago

View Google Reviews Leave A Review